Share it:

Date

October 30, 2022

Registration Status

Open until October 30, 2022

section content

THIS REGISTRATION IS FOR THE FEB 28/MAR 1, 2023 EXAM ONLY – DO NOT REGISTER FOR THE AUGUST 2023 EXAM IN THIS REGISTRATION WINDOW

 

Up to Date Details on the ACVR-DI Examination Homepage

2023 PRELIMINARY EXAMINATIONS

  • The examination will be offered remotely. Candidates will need to arrange for an on site proctor who will receive the exam password. The proctor is required to provide the password and ensure the candidate has an appropriate location to sit the exam. The proctor is not required to remain in the exam room for the duration of the exam.
  • You will require an in person proctor for the exam.
  • The exam will be offered twice per year and open to all eligible candidates (eligibility requirements included above).

Dates:

Wednesday March 1st, 2023. (NOTE DATE UPDATED 2022-08-25)

  • Registration information:
    • Registration form – Coming soon
    • Due Date:  Oct 30, 2022

Wednesday August 30th, 2023

  • Registration information:
    • Registration form – Coming soon
    • Due Date:  Apr 30, 2023

 

Preliminary Examination Schedule:

Session 1Session 2
AT10:00 AM1:00 PM
ET11:00 AM2:00 PM
CT10:00 AM1:00 PM
MT9:00 AM12:00 PM
PT8:00 AM11:00 AM

 

 

2023 Diagnostic Imaging CERTIFYING EXAMINATION

  • The examination will be held at the Oquendo Centre.  Details to come.
  • The exam will be offered twice per year and open to all eligible candidates (eligibility requirements included above).

 

Dates:

Tuesday/Wednesday February 28th/March 1st, 2023 (NOTE DATE UPDATED 2022-08-25)

  • Registration information:
    • Registration form – Coming soon
    • Due Date:  Oct 30, 2022

Tuesday/Wednesday August 29th/30th, 2023

  • Registration information:
    • Registration form – Coming soon
    • Due Date:  Apr 30, 2023