Date

March 25, 2021

Registration Status

Closed

section content

  • This examination will be held remotely
  • Date:¬† ¬†Thursday March 25th, 2021
  • Timing:
    EDI Session 1EDI session 2
    AT9:30 AM2:00 PM
    ET10:30 AM3:00 PM
    CT9:30 AM2:00 PM
    MT8:30 AM1:00 PM
    PT7:30 AM12:00 PM
    • Each session is 3.5 hours in duration with a 1 hour break in between.
    • More information at the ACVR-EDI Homepage