Date

May 13 - May 14, 2021

Registration Status

Closed

CE Hours

RACE Certified

section content

LADIS Equine Diagnostic Imaging Course for 2021

The Large Animal Diagnostic Imaging Society will again be conducting an equine diagnostic imaging course and lab, however this year the course will be VIRTUAL. The course will be offered online-only for ACVR residents, post-trainees, and ACVR diplomates in a similar format as previously but without the hands-on ultrasound lab portion. The didactic content will be available for viewing prior to the case-based laboratory sessions. The live/case interaction portions of the course will be held on May 13 and 14, 2021 from 5pm-8pm CT (3pm-6pm PT, 4pm-7pm MT, 6pm-9pm ET) each day. Participants will rotate through live case interpretation sessions with each of the instructors during the two 3-hour sessions.

Registration fees are $300 for residents and $450 for post-trainees and diplomates.

The course will be RACE certified in order to provide CE credit.

To register, please follow this link or find the course in the products/shop section of the ACVR webpage.

For any questions regarding the course content or structure, please email Beth Biscoe at [email protected] or [email protected]