section content

  • Dr. Adrien-Maxence Hespel , Chair (1)
  • Dr. Bunita Eicheberger (1)
  • Dr. Ken Waller (1)
  • Dr. Jamie Atherton (1)
  • Dr. Shawn MacKenzie (1)
  • Dr. Molly Holmes (2)
  • Dr. Winnie Lo (2)
  • Dr. Krystina Stadler (2)
  • Dr. Greg Almond – RO (2)
  • Dr. Nate Nelson, Ex-Officio, President-Elect
  • Dr. Anthony Fischetti, Ex-Officio, Webmaster


(need 2 ACVR, 1 ACVR-RO)

Overview: The purpose of the Committee for Public Relations is to design and implement strategies which promote knowledge and information about the ACVR and to develop plans which increase our profile. This may include designing methods for Diplomates to promote themselves or to increase awareness of the value of Board Certified Radiology/Radiation Oncology specialists.

Length of Term: 3 years

Number Selected: 6-12 committee members including the chair

Time Commitment:  20 hours per year