section content

  • Dr. Nicholas Rancilio, Chair (2)
  • Dr. Mark Saunders, (3)
  • Dr. Nate Nelson, Ex-Oficio, President-Elect (1)
  • Dr. Ryan King, Council Liaison

MEMORIAM COMMITTEE (need 0 new members)

Overview: The purpose of this committee is to recognize deceased ACVR Diplomates, residents and post-trainees. Recognition is via a memorial article and photograph for publication in Veterinary Radiology & Ultrasound and for posting in the In Memoriam section of the ACVR website. The ACVR Memoriam committee is composed of 2 ACVR members each serving a 4 year term. Each member will serve as Chair for the final two years of membership. Estimated time commitment is 6 hours per year.

Length of Term: 4 years

Number Selected: 2 members including 1 chair (1 member must be ACVR-RO)

Time Commitment: 6 hours per year