section content

  • Dr. Anthony Fischetti, Webmaster, Chair
  • Dr. Rob McLear, Deputy Webmaster
  • Dr. Leanne Magestro, Secretary, Assistant Chair
  • Dr. Sue Emerson
  • Dr. Swan Specchi
  • Dr. Matt Arkans
  • Dr. Siobhan Haney
  • Dr. Christina Copple
  • Dr. Matt Cannon, Ex-Officio, ACVR Treasurer
  • Dr. Nate Nelson, Ex-Officio, ACVR President
  • Dr. Tom Nyland, Ex-Officio, Past Webmaster/Secretary
  • Dr. Federica Morandi, Ex-Officio, President Elect


Overview: The purpose of this committee is to provide advice and feedback for improving the website, to solicit comments from ACVR members on use of the website, and to respond to the Webmaster’s requests for evaluation of new website features as they are contemplated/requested/assessed/developed.

Length of Term: 4 members serving 4 year terms, ACVR Webmaster and Assistant Webmaster serving 3 year terms; at least 1 ACVR-RO member.

Number Selected: 6 members

Time Commitment:  ~25 hours per year (more for the Webmaster and Assistant Webmaster)