Examination

Equine Diagnostic Imaging Exam

The Equine Diagnostic Imaging (EDI) exam will be held remotely, Thursday March 25, 2021

Share it:

  • This examination will be held remotely
  • Date:¬† ¬†Thursday March 25th, 2021
  • Timing:
    EDI Session 1 EDI session 2
    AT 9:30 AM 2:00 PM
    ET 10:30 AM 3:00 PM
    CT 9:30 AM 2:00 PM
    MT 8:30 AM 1:00 PM
    PT 7:30 AM 12:00 PM
    • Each session is 3.5 hours in duration with a 1 hour break in between.
    • More information at the ACVR-EDI Homepage

Date

October 25 - October 28, 2023

Registration Status

Closed