Share it:

section content

Equine Rhabdomyosarcoma

On Tuesday, 11/26/19, ACVR Executive Council approved the first 10 diplomates in the ACVR Subspecialty of Equine Diagnostic Imaging who successfully passed the certifying examination in late October.

  1. Nate Nelson
  2. Myra Barrett
  3. Dana Neelis
  4. Bob Cole
  5. Jay Griffin
  6. Julian Olive
  7. Elizabeth Biscoe
  8. Mathiew Spriet
  9. Eric Hostnik
  10. Amy Norval