Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /nas/content/live/acvr/wp-content/themes/acvr/functions/TemplateHelpers.php on line 115

section content

Diagnostic imaging podium presentations:

  • Christine Gremillion for her presentation entitled Optimization of ultrasonographic ureteral jet detection
  • Sabrina Wilson for her presentation Magnetic resonance angiography of hepatic vascular anomalies with an intravascular superparamagentic iron oxide contrast agent


Radiation oncology podium presentation:

  • Erik Yen-Hao Lai for his presentation on the Cellular and molecular mechanisms of pain caused by acute radiation injuries


Scientific poster awards:

  • James Elliot for Radiation Therapy for Canine & Feline Plasma Cell Neoplasia
  • Jonathan Plenn for his poster titled Conformational variability of the pterygoid bone has no statistical correlation with nasopharyngeal stenosis in dogs


The pit, 2019 Baltimore