Administration and Committees

Executive Director

Dr. Wm. Tod Drost, ACVR Executive Director
Phone: Contact via ACVR Administrative Office below.

Administrative Office

American College of Veterinary Radiology

400 Winding Creek Blvd
Mechanicsburg, PA  17050
Contact Phone: 1-833-770-1540 (toll free)
Contact Email:


Executive Council

Officers/Directors (2023):

  • Allison Zwingenberger, President
  • Ryan King, President-Elect
  • Federica Morandi, Past-President
  • Matt Cannon, Treasurer
  • Leanne Magestro, Secretary
  • Anthony Fischetti, Webmaster
  • Michelle Turek, President, Radiation Oncology
  • Beth Biscoe, President, Equine Diagnostic Imaging
  • Stephanie Nykamp, Radiology/EDI Examination Director
  • Michael Kent, RO Examination Director
  • Tony Pease, Education Director
  • Susanne Boroffka, ECVDI President
  • Jerry Owens, Historian
  • Libby Dietrich, Ex-Officio, Executive Administrator
  • Jeanette Donahue, Ex-Officio, Controller

Council Members (2023):

  • Lindsey Gilmour
  • Jennifer Bouma
  • Kemba Clapp
  • Eric Hostnik
  • Ryan Appleby
  • Nathalie Rademacher

Recognized Specialty of Radiation Oncology Officers (2023):

  • Michelle Turek, President
  • Kim Selting, President-Elect
  • Michele Keyerleber, Past-President
  • Molly Holmes, Secretary

Recognized Specialty of Equine Diagnostic Imaging Officers (2023):

  • Beth Biscoe, President
  • Myra Barrett, Past-President
  • Meghann Lustgarten, Secretary