section content


  • President- Myra Barrett
  • President-Elect- Beth Biscoe
  • Exam committee chair- Kate Wulster
  • Exam director- Stephanie Nykamp
  • Exam committee members- Jay Griffin, Dick Park, Mathieu Spriet
  • MOC committee liaison- Carrie Fulkerson
  • RSEC committee chair- Dana Neelis
  • RSEC committee members- Anthony DeRouen, Tom Wilkenson, Erin Porter, Lisa Zekas

13 active ACVR diplomates sat the inaugural examination for Equine Diagnostic Imaging, and 10 were successful.

The EDI Residency Essentials document was finalized and approved at the 2019 ACVR Scientific Meeting.